Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EBSCO's eBook and Audiobook Collections: EBSCO eBooks -- Using the App

How to search, download, and use eBooks available from EBSCO

About the EBSCO Audiobook Collection

EBSCO offers a premium collection of high-quality audiobook titles on EBSCOhost, giving users 24/7 access to audiobooks that can be downloaded via Android or Apple devices.  Both fiction and non-fiction titles are available.  Check out up to 10 audiobooks at a time.

About the EBSCO Academic eBook Collection

Offering more than 160,000 e-books, this growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that students and scholars will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

Subject Coverage Includes:  Art, Business and  Economics, Education, Language Arts, Literary Criticism, Medical, Performing Arts, Philosophy, Poetry, Political Science, Religion, Social Science, Technology and Engineering, and other academic fields.

All titles are available with unlimited user access, and titles are regularly added to the collection.

About the EBSCO Community College eBook Collection

Focused on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges, this multidisciplinary collection contains more than 48,800 titles, including over 4,100 Workforce Development titles. Content within the collection covers topics across programs and fields of study in key subject areas such as the Humanities and Social Sciences, Business, Science & Technology, and Literary Criticism.

The complexity of the information available in this collection varies from introductory/basic content to higher-level content, providing students with a range of information to meet their needs as they develop in their area(s) of study. 

All titles are available with unlimited user access, and titles are added to the package each month.

Downloading EBSCO eBooks

EBSCO Audiobooks App - Tutorial

Can't Find What You're Looking For? TELL US!

If there is a particular title you'd like for us to purchase, please let us know!

                    

EBSCO eBooks

Ebsco eBooks

Mobile Apps for EBSCO eBooks and Audiobooks

The following apps enable you to download EBSCO eBooks and Audiobooks to your mobile device. Enjoy eBooks and Audiobooks on your phones and tablets, and access them anytime, anywhere.  All of the apps and accounts linked below are free of charge.

Questions? ASK US!